Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

Summer, where art thou?

I definitely thought I would have loads more time once summer rolled around. Not. I’ve had way less time in the last week to get stuff done than I did all semester. Plus, Corey left for Iowa yesterday and I was helping him clean and pack. PLUS I’ve got the most exciting stuff coming your way next week. Which is what has been the most time consuming for me. But don’t worry, it will totally be worth it :)

So, to tide you over until then, here’s a cute little bird I saw on one of my latest sessions (that still have to be blogged!). It was just a baby, so it couldn’t fly away, giving me a ton of opportunities to get close to it and get the shot I wanted! Enjoy!

And don’t forget to check back here on Monday! :) :)

Leave a Reply

