Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

The post I wasn’t intending…

So, I totally meant to sit myself down and post the super awesome photos from a family session I did a couple weekends ago. But instead, I cleaned. Dishes took almost an hour and a half. Then, the counters needed a deep clorox clean. Then so did the cupboard doors. And if you only knew how dirty that floor was.

So by the time I was done with that, I was exhausted! My bff came home and we decided to have our Jesus Time out on the deck because it was storming. And then since the lightning was awesome, I got out my camera. Jesus totally provided this blog post tonight :)

I still have a long way to go with this whole lightning thing…it’s a lot harder than it looks (like how my buildings are completely out of focus..)! But enjoy checking out my first attempt! :)

Happy Thursday (night!)!

And happy thunderstorms!

One response

  1. Andy

    How exactly do you photograph lightening?

    June 27, 2010 at 2:38 pm

Leave a Reply

