Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

A deep, dark (not-so) secret…

Perhaps it’s because my Mom is amazing at it. Or that I now live with a roommate who takes grrreat care of me. What can I say? I’ve never had to learn. Ok, I’ll come right out and say it…

I can’t cook.

I try. For sure. But I can follow a recipe to the T and it still comes out wrong. So, when I decided to make lasagna last week, of course Catie had to get photos of it. Especially since I decided to skip the whole overrated utensil idea and use my hands. Don’t worry, they were clean!

For the record, I’m actually getting better at cooking. Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

