Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

The Good Life

Our state motto is “The Good Life.”

I never believe it to be so true except when I’m out west. Past the big cities. Past the flat land along the interstate. Into irrigation. Into sand. Into God’s country.

Most people say Nebraska is boring. That it’s all flat. I beg to differ. We have such a beautiful, diverse state. And this past weekend, I found a love in documenting that beauty. Someday, I hope to have a Nebraska Collection. To prove all those people wrong. And to make them see the beauty that surrounds us.

Take a look at the makings of the some-day collection:

I spy…do you?

The Beauty in Imperfection

Leave a Reply

