Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

Stress to the nth level

What a crazy week it has been. Since last Monday, I’ve worked over 60 hours between 2 jobs. And that doesn’t even count the photography-related stuff I’ve been up to.

And now I’m in Kansas with my dad for a project that his business is doing. We’ll have some pretty long days this week doing inventory for a ethanol plant. It’s going to be hot. And windy. And I’m about 99.9% sure I’m going to get sunburned at least once.

While I totally think Kansas is SUCH a pretty state, I was sad to have to say goodbye to my BFF (who I haven’t gotten to spend time with for like 2 weeks!), my sweetie pie, and of course, my puppy.

I’m getting so attached; I don’t know how I’ll be able to stand it for a week!

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

