Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

Four Eyes

My reading glasses arrived today. I’m still not sure what I think about them. I kinda feel like they’re nothing more than a magnifying glass…because it seems like that’s what they do. It’s hard to get used to them, especially since they’re only for up close things (seriously, like maybe 2 ft). So I have to look over the top of them to look at someone who’s talking to me. And they’re narrow so I have to move my head a lot more.

I can’t really comment on whether or not they help my headaches. But I can say my eyes are TIRED from getting used to these darn things all day. And yes, because they’re reading glasses, that means I’ve been on my computer pretty much all day. But my head feels okay. So hopefully that’s a sign of good things.

And remember I told you they were Armani?? Pink Armani :)

I suppose some day soon I’ll get a photo of me wearing them, but today, I never got ready for the day. So I will spare you all the unsightliness. Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

