Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

Dear Sage

My Dearest Sage,

First of all, I love you. I am so glad you are in my life.

I love that you are so excited to see me when I come home.
I appreciate the responsibility you have given me.
I adore your big, brown eyes that beg for my food.
My heart melts when you snuggle up beside me and rest your head on my leg.
I can’t stand how incredibly adorable you are when you sleep or stretch.
I have to laugh when you try to defend our apartment. Your bark is too cute.
I love how you wiggle your hind end in the air and pounce on your toys.

But my dearest Sage, I do not appreciate your diarrhea on my carpet, especially when it’s been so long since you’ve had an accident. But I love you anyway.

One response

  1. I had to do a double take at your doggin – your Sage looks like my Chase. Maybe a bit furrier around the ears but the same BC marking and warm brown eyes. So so cute!

    March 13, 2011 at 9:31 am

Leave a Reply

