Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

2010: A Year in Review

A lot of photographers post their favorite images from the year as kind of a year-end summary. This was such a learning year for me, and I’m very thankful for everyone who took a chance on me and believed in me. I’ve still got a long way to go, and I’m convinced that learning will be a never ending process. So, without further ado, here are some of my favorite photos from this year. And here’s to a successful 2011!

(As a side note, you’ll notice that most of the earlier posts have smaller sized images. You might remember that my previous blog layout had a smaller column available and I haven’t had a chance to re-upload correctly sized images.)

Melissa‘s portrait session.
Eric‘s portrait session.
Baby Exodus’s newborn/family session.
Kayce and Liz‘s portrait session.
Jessica‘s senior session.
Mandi‘s portrait session.
Anthony‘s portrait session.
Bailey‘s portrait session.
Nick‘s portrait session.
Catie‘s portrait session.
Mike and Shayla‘s engagement/family session with Roman.
Jim and Jamie’s family session with Hunter and Brennan.
The Vrtiska grandkids’ family session.
Andrew and Megan‘s engagement session.
Erin‘s senior session.
Jenna‘s senior session.
Lonnie and Annie‘s wedding.
Adam and Katie‘s engagement session.
Abby‘s senior session.
Wayne and Michelle‘s engagement session.
Bill and Missy‘s family session.
Shayna and Shaylee’s sister session.


Thanks again to all of my 2010 clients and friends! I wouldn’t be where I am today if it wasn’t for you. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

