Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

A Photographer’s Resource?

Photographers! For a while now, I’ve been collecting information and internet articles from established photographers around the country. I got so sick of reading a great article and then forgetting where it was located when I really needed it again. So I started gathering my favorite FAQ articles and other resources into a private page on this blog so I can just click the link when I want to read the article.

I’m sure if I’m wanting to have this information in a singular place, other people might, too. And I know I read a lot of blogs and studied a lot when I first bought my camera a year ago (well, I still read a lot!). I thought it would be cool if other people starting out could use this to help them, and also for other photographers to post their favorite articles and FAQ stuff. It’d be a whole bunch of learning from each other. And making friends. Which, I love friends.

Anyway, I don’t want to look silly, so if this is something you think you’d be interested in me making public, I will. But if not, no worries. I will keep it as my own little guide and no harm done. But let me know!

Happy Wednesday!

*Edit: The page is now up and running and you can check it out here, or in the blog menu titled “For Photographers.”

2 responses

  1. i think it sounds like a great idea – i think i may have a few to contribute as well if you’re open to suggestions.

    January 26, 2011 at 8:43 am

    • For sure! That’s the whole purpose! I might be able to get it all pretty looking and have it up tonight!

      January 26, 2011 at 8:56 am

Leave a Reply

