Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

There You Are, Sunshine

Today it’s 65° outside. Sixty-five. That’s spring, people. The snow is melting, people are creeping out into the sunshine, dogs are frolicking at the park, and life is good. I drove to work (yes, sadly, I’m at work now) with the windows down, soaking in the warm air. The weatherman is calling for it to be nice for only a few more days and get cold again next weekend. But the weather doesn’t matter next weekend because I’ll be with my sweetheart. I’m sure I’ll blog about that when the time comes.

For now, I’ll enjoy the higher temperatures and beautiful sunshine (captured by my Droid), and wait patiently for Thursday. Which, according to The Weather Channel, is supposed to be 70°.

Leave a Reply

