Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

Happy Birthday, Sage!

Wow. I’ve been such a slacker lately when it comes to blogging. Partly because I’m not sure what to write about, and partly because I’ve been fighting a strange cold. Sore throat, coughing, stuffy nose. Worst of all: no voice! When I do have a little bit of it, I sound like a man. So I try not to talk. Which, let me tell you, is ridiculously hard for me!

Yesterday, March 31, marked my baby’s FIRST birthday! That’s right, the little Sage monster is now one year old. Holy cow. It’s amazing how much she’s grown, not just physically, but mentally also. She’s so smart. Sometimes too smart for her own good. But we deal with it. And love her like mad.

One of the first days she was with us:

And a couple weeks ago, asleep with her chewy in her mouth. This happens quite frequently, actually.

Happy birthday, my dear Sage. We love you. Lots.

Leave a Reply

