Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

The Beauty in Life

I’m not very good at balance. Not the keep yourself from falling over kind (well, maybe a little..), but the balancing everything in your life stuff. Things happen, I get overwhelmed. Then I shut down. And forget to stop and enjoy where I’m at. I freak out about the little things. Have meltdowns over the big things. And just forget to live life.

My blogging has been pretty terrible lately. I apologize. It will get better, I promise. But for now, don’t lose sight of the beauty in life. (And I’m writing this more to myself than anything.)

One response

  1. I think you and I are alike. I react similar. Balance is hard.

    May 13, 2011 at 10:41 am

Leave a Reply

