Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

Happy Birthday, America!

It’s that time of year again, and I’ve already stuffed myself full of too many hot dogs, brats, and hamburgers. Oh, don’t forget all the pop, chips, and deviled eggs, too. I’m sticking with the excuse that calories don’t count when you’re celebrating.

We celebrated with fireworks on Saturday night, and of course I was right there with my camera. Between using regular techniques, and a new one that my friend Rik Andes wrote about for more abstract shots, I had a field day.

This is my favorite one. Party on, America.

One response

  1. Pingback: Missouri River Flooding 2011: Blair, NE + Highway 30 «

Leave a Reply

