Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

My Life – Lately

It’s been busy. Real busy. Classes are in full swing for me (quarter system = woo!), so that’s been taking up a lot of time, plus I’ve been enjoying life. Or trying to at least. Here’s what my life’s consisted of the last couple weeks:

My BFF (now that she’s finally back from her internship):

Iowa wineries+vineyards:

New friends:

The Iowa State Fair:

And wedding planning with my fiance ♥

Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

