Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

52WoA: Week 4 – Your Name

So, this week is slightly lame. But given that I still haven’t even accomplished last week’s 52 Weeks of Awesomeness assignment (“show us your home”), I think something is better than nothing! (Don’t worry, I’ll make it up one of these days…)

This image is slightly ironic for a couple reasons. The first, well, is because I’m admitting that I’m a Facebook-aholic. Not gonna lie. I spend a lot of time online. It’s also ironic given that my name is changing soon (yay!), and he’s in my picture. It’s going to be weird getting used to a new name. All I’ve known my whole life is Rachel Ruffer.

Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

