Fresh. Contemporary. Modern. Photography for the fashion-inspired bride.

Happy Birthday, Corey!

I have to complain a little bit. Corey is in Europe for two weeks for work, and John Deere didn’t provide him with international service on his business phone. I haven’t talked to him since Friday, and haven’t gotten an email since Saturday. I’m so sad that I can’t tell him happy birthday. So I’m reaching out through the internet, praying he’ll check his email.

Happy birthday, Corey. You’re my everything. I can’t wait to be your wife. To fall asleep in your arms and to wake up next to you. To do life together. You make me laugh, hold me when I cry, and always push me to be the best person I can be. Thank you. I hope you’re enjoying your birthday wherever you are in France.

All my love, Rachel

(One of our engagement photos by the ever awesome Rik Andes Photography.)

Leave a Reply

